If you're subscribed to a paid version of Uizard (Uizard Pro or Uizard Enterprise), you will have the option to cancel your subscription.

To do so, go to 'Organization Settings' > 'Billing.'

At the bottom of the page, you will see a dialog box for 'Cancel subscription.'

Click on 'Cancel subscription.'

Cancel_subscription.jpg

Your Uizard Pro or Enterprise subscription will then be canceled. This means that your organization will be downgraded to the free plan. If you would like a refund, please reach out to us at info@uizard.io. If you are entitled to a refund, we'll issue the refund right away.

Note that doing this might lead to you and your organization members losing access to certain features.

Did this answer your question?