To upgrade the plan for your organization, go to 'Organization Settings' > 'Billing.'

Choose your chosen plan, then click either 'Downgrade to free' or 'Downgrade to pro.'

Downgrade_plan.png

Select your chosen plan, then click 'Complete order.'

Did this answer your question?