To delete your account, click your name, which is among the options on your left sidebar. This will lead you to 'User Settings.'

Account.jpg

In the box labeled ‘Remove Account,’ click ‘Remove Account.’

Remove_account.jpg

You will be prompted to confirm account removal by clicking ‘Delete.’

Did this answer your question?