When someone clicks on a portion of your shared interactive project that is not clickable, they can get 'Hotspot hints' to guide them where to click.

Hotspot_hints.gif

Hotspot hints are on by default within Uizard; however, you can disable them by going to 'Interact' mode within your project, then disabling 'Show hotspot hints' on the right-hand side of the screen.

Hotspot_Hints_1.jpg
Hotspot_Hints_2.jpg
Did this answer your question?