When you share your project, a 'Request to edit' button is displayed on the screen of anyone who currently isn't part of your organization.

Request_to_edit.jpg

When they click this button, the owner of the project (in most cases, you) will get an in-app and email notification that someone has requested to edit the project. The owner can then choose to add the requester into his or her organization as a viewer or creator.

Did this answer your question?